RRL

I’m actually looking forward to the Rocket Racing League getting under way. It looks like it will be an exciting and new way to get the public interest in space again, assuming it can bring in the crowds, as well as highlight the capabilities of private organizations to safely operate rocketry driven craft. I would like to see the exhibition race at this summer’s Oshkosh AirVenture though I might be able to pull off seeing either race in Reno or Las Vegas.

One thought on “RRL

  1. I’m looking forward to the RRL as well. I’ve been told they are loud. I’m hoping this will be a good boost for the racing community in general. I’m looking forward to Reno, too. Love hearing the war birds as they go around the pylons!

Leave a Reply

