AZ: Budget Cutting Parks; Potential Legislature Candidates

Budget cuts could hobble state parks system

Proposed budget cuts to state parks could shut down the entire system by July 1, the agency’s director told lawmakers Thursday.

Arizona Capitol Times » Blog Archive » Running for the Legislature, or expected to

Unfortunately this lists candidates for the corrupt parties in power, not any alternatives.

As for the Arizona Governor’s race I’m leaning more towards John Paul Mitchell than any other candidate at the moment. Freedom Arizona

One thought on “AZ: Budget Cutting Parks; Potential Legislature Candidates

  1. Hello

    I just wanted to introduce myself, I read your comments and wanted to say that I am running because of the corruption that is going on in the state level. We need a new direction for Arizona and I want to do it. I am a political novice and I have not been exposed to the corruption you speak of. I believe that I am a viable altenative to Russell Pearce and I would inject new blood in to the discussion about the budget. If you would like to sit down and talk I am available to do so.

    Thanks

    Robert McDonald Jr.
    Democratic Candidate LD 18 Senate

Leave a Reply

