Obama Gives Speech on Oil Spill

And every one, it seems, hates it.

Heh.

What did the teleprompter go on strike?

Makes me wish I had bothered to even watch the POTUS this time. But then, I gathered it was a useless speech with no ideas and little worth. I mean it’s got to be bad when even lefty Obama supporters seem to hate it. But then that’s to be expected from an administration out of touch with the situation and flailing nearly daily over what to do.

I probably should go read the speech at least, but then again, why bother? I live in Arizona. If I want hot air I can just go outside.

Leave a Reply

